Tenon Tours

Similar experiences.

tenon tours delaware

Tenon Tours - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

Tenon Tours

Similar experiences.

tenon tours delaware

Tenon Tours - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024) - Tripadvisor

Tenon Tours

Hours updated 2 months ago

Photo of Tenon Tours - Milton, DE, US. Personalized tours to Switzerland

Review Highlights

Todd K.

“ We did 2 weeks booked with Tenon Tours to Ireland and Scotland and would tell you it was worth it! ” in 23 reviews

Margaret M.

“ Barbara Brown and Nicole Adams helped us put together the most fantastic trip - beyond our expectations. ” in 3 reviews

Mike S.

“ Pre-trip , the Tenon staff listened to our interests and customized a tour that exceeded expectations. ” in 2 reviews

Location & Hours

Suggest an edit

Map

16394 Samuel Paynters Blvd

Milton, DE 19968

Upcoming Special Hours

You might also consider.

Sandcastle Realty

Sandcastle Realty

Sun, Surf, and Sand is calling your name, so call Sandcastle today to book your summer vacation! Sandcastle Realty is a small business with a large outlook. Being the only rental company located in South Bethany has allowed us to… read more

in Vacation Rentals, Real Estate Services, Real Estate Agents

Amenities and More

About the business.

Business owner information

Photo of Bryan L.

Business Owner

Tenon Tours specializes in creating personalized tours to the finest destinations in Europe, including the United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy, Iceland, France, Switzerland, Spain and Portugal. We proudly offer exclusive By-Your-Side Service℠, our personal concierge service that includes a 24/7 emergency traveler hotline and mobile app that conveniently stores all your travel documents, including your itinerary, in one place. …

Ask the Community

Ask a question

Yelp users haven’t asked any questions yet about Tenon Tours .

Recommended Reviews

Photo of Username

  • 1 star rating Not good
  • 2 star rating Could’ve been better
  • 3 star rating OK
  • 4 star rating Good
  • 5 star rating Great

Select your rating

Overall rating

Photo of Jenny J.

Christine and Courtney did a great job customizing our trip. Very courteous and professional, they listened and were never pushy. The app was helpful -- so great to have itinerary on the phone for everyone in group to look at.

Photo of Jules M.

Tenon Tours made our one-week self-drive tour of Ireland relatively simple and convenient. I'm glad we used them but I wouldn't use them again. The main benefit of their package was the B&B vouchers. This meant, for 5 nights, we didn't have to worry about picking up or carrying large amounts of cash (most B&Bs only accept cash). We could just call the morning of, tell them our approximate arrival time, and give them the voucher as payment. It meant we barely spent any money that week because it was all paid for in advance so we didn't have to think/worry about it. The main problem with the voucher system was that they gave us a link to the Ireland B&B website which is kind of crap. The website is fine, but the search function sucks. When we used the website to search for our next night's stay, it would pretty much list zero results available or only 1-2 and not in the right areas. At first we were worried there were simply no B&Bs available, but that wasn't the case. Because a kind host at the first B&B we stayed at gave us her old copy of the Ireland B&B book (yep, a book made of paper) and there were hundreds of B&Bs listed in that. And everytime, the first place we called was available. So not sure why the website doesn't provide the same listings. Definitely recommend asking them to mail you an actual copy of the book for this purpose. Service and communications with Stephanie and Karen were very helpful throughout. But we had one hiccup on the first day of our trip that is the sole reason I wouldn't use them again, unfortunately. When we picked up our rental car at Hertz in Dublin on day one, the employee at Hertz asked us, "Do you know what kind of car you booked?" And we were, like, "Actually, no," since Tenon had booked everything for us. And he told us we had been booked basically a smart car that was meant for city driving so it wasn't meant to be driven on the motorway because the engine would rev at 100kph. We asked his advice on the matter and he recommended an upgrade, which we accepted. I contacted Tenon Tours a couple days later to tell them. I was disappointed that they had booked us a car that would not be sufficient for our itinerary, which they had far in advance so they had to have known we'd be driving on the motorway at times. They started a discussion with Hertz and basically neither Tenon nor Hertz are not taking responsibility for booking us an insufficient vehicle. Tenon is stating that we agreed to the smallest class of cars (which is true), but it sounds like no one actually booked the specific make and model of the car. I'm not sure how the company works with the rental car companies, but obviously if I had been renting the car on my own I could have selected the specific make and model and therefore, would have known in advance what the pros and cons of my vehicle would be. I understand where Tenon is coming from, but as the tour company, I shouldn't HAVE to research what types of cars are available in Ireland and what kind of mileage they get and how fast it can go, etc. I expected the tour company to just look at my itinerary and be like, "You should go with this class/make/model of car based on your itinerary because it will be most convenient for the routes you'll be driving, or you'll get better mileage, or whatever." The whole purpose of tour company is so I don't have to research all that kind of stuff on my own - a knowledgeable company would already know these details and could just tell me. I pay a tour company that extra money to save myself 20 hours of researching this stuff online. Like, if someone was traveling to Los Angeles, I could easily tell him, "Don't drive during these times, never get on this freeway, don't stay in these neighborhoods, these attractions aren't worth it, if you're going to rent a car rent a prius because traffic here is always start and stop, etc." Anyway, that's where I think Tenon was lacking. Tenon did look into the situation for me after the trip and did try to help get it resolved, but they wouldn't take the blame, for lack of a better term. Tenon kept blaming Hertz and Hertz kept blaming Tenon or us. And it's not a huge deal in retrospect (the upcharge was pretty minimal and we saved more on gas), but sometimes you just want an apology and a promise to do better for their future customers. Like in normal, non-business relationships.

Photo of Mike S.

Tenon Tours helped us plan a father and son two week fly-drive tour to Scotland and Ireland. We had a wonderful time while on vacation experiencing sights only seen in picture books. Pre-trip, the Tenon staff listened to our interests and customized a tour that exceeded expectations. They provided us an easy to follow itinerary and made all the travel arrangements. We just had to follow the plan and take in the scenery. We will definitely use them again in the future.

Photo of Barb F.

They were fantastic, responsive and well respected throughout Ireland. The trip went off without a hitch. Taryn arranged our trip and was such a big help to individualize our trip with my daughter and myself. Hopefully they take one of the hotels off their list, but overall, it was an amazing trip!

Photo of Ben G.

I chose Tenon for my first ever international trip. I worked with Barbara who guided me through the entire process. She answered my questions thoroughly and always followed up with me to make sure I understood. The itinerary was easy to follow and had vouchers for all our planned tours attached. All our hotels were within walking distance from where the bus dropped us off. Barbara even caught a mistake I made in choosing a B&B and advised me to pick one closer to the town we were visiting. There were no unpleasant surprises with our lodging (like sleeping above a bar and below a bowling alley). All the hotels were top-notch and had great service. Barbara even contacted me after the trip to make sure everything went smoothly. My only complaints, which were minor, were Ireland-related and had nothing to do with Tenon. There was so much to see in Ireland, we're going to have to go back again to see it all...and we'll be using Tenon Tours.

Photo of Patti S.

Outstanding service, accommodation suggestions, and time/distance references for all the locations we wanted to visit. Will absolutely not travel to Ireland/Scotland/Wales without the help of Janet Dudley at Tenon Tours!

Photo of KENT K.

We booked a pre-paid tour for Wales last April. We were on a TransAtlantic cruise when the morning we were to stop at Wales the Captain cancelled the port due to bad weather, We emailed Tenon Tours ASAP. They would not refund the cost of the tour, they wouldn't even give us a credit for future service. Their were 4 in our party....This was an expensive tour, cost us $800. Other tour operators have worked with us in the past when situations exist we have NO control of. I will NOT do business with Tenon Tours again....

Photo of Bryan L.

Business Manager

Jun 30, 2016

Hi Kent, Thank you for providing your feedback, and please accept my apologies for any inconvenience that you experienced during your travels. It is indeed unfortunate that inclement weather prevented your party from taking advantage of the day tour that had been arranged while you were to be docked in port in Holyhead, Wales. Unfortunately, in these circumstances, the driver services have been reserved and prepaid, as you mentioned, and a last-minute cancellation still required the driver's commitment for the day. I did review the situation with our Senior Account Manager, Janet, who was in direct contact with your traveling companion, Kathy, and had explained the contractual obligations with the service provider in detail. While disappointed, Kathy had understood that the tour was in fact prepaid, and that it was unfortunately non-refundable without travel insurance, which may have protected against this type of cancellation. I'm sorry that you felt our response was inadequate, but as we do hire independent suppliers for each service we offer, there was unfortunately not a valid credit that could be offered towards a future excursion while on your cruise. While I believe that Janet's immediate correspondence with your party, and explanation of the situation, was an example of the customer service we pride ourselves on, I do agree that a general credit for future use through Tenon Tours could have been issued. I would be delighted to extend such a credit to you for your inconvenience. I will contact you directly with details of this credit, and as an offer to satisfy your customer service needs. Thank you. Bryan Lewis President Tenon Tours

Photo of Margaret M.

I was one of six family members who wanted to take a personalized trip to Assisi and Rome, Italy. Several of my family members have limited walking ability, so we needed a private driver and private tour guides who could help them get through all of the historic sites with as little walking as possible. Our local travel agency literally told us that this could not be done, so we looked on the internet and found Tenon Tours. Barbara Brown and Nicole Adams helped us put together the most fantastic trip - beyond our expectations. All aspects of the drivers, the tour guides, and the hotels were outstanding. If we travel to Europe again, we will definitely want to plan our trip with Tenon Tours.

Photo of stella s.

Tenon Tours was so professional from the start to the finish - Janet Dudley and Michael Dewire were so attentive to our needs and desires - We played all the golf we wanted in Ireland and saw beautiful places. Every time we needed an answer - we received an email or phone call right away. They took care of us o'l geezers very well. We will definitely use them if we return in the future. Highly recommend this company.

Photo of Herb F.

Highly recommend Tenon Tours. We booked an Ireland self drive vacation with them and could not be happier. Nicole and Manisha asked lots of questions and made sure they knew exactly what type of accommodations and experience we were looking for. Will definitely use them again if/when we return to Ireland.

58 other reviews that are not currently recommended

People Also Viewed

Jetset Travel on Yelp

Jetset Travel

Accent on Travel on Yelp

Accent on Travel

United Coachways on Yelp

United Coachways

Ocean Limo Transportation on Yelp

Ocean Limo Transportation

Sheets at the Beach on Yelp

Sheets at the Beach

Atlantic Limo DE / Transportation Services on Yelp

Atlantic Limo DE / Transportation Services

First State Trolley on Yelp

First State Trolley

StayRoman on Yelp

Roman Holiday Resort

Aqua Trails-Kayak Tours & Sales on Yelp

Aqua Trails-Kayak Tours & Sales

Best of Milton

Things to do in Milton

Browse Nearby

Restaurants

Antique Stores

Other Travel Services Nearby

Find more Travel Services near Tenon Tours

Related Cost Guides

Town Car Service

Tenon Tours

Similar experiences.

tenon tours delaware

Tenon Tours (Milton, DE): Hours, Address - Tripadvisor

Tenon Tours

Similar experiences.

tenon tours delaware

Tenon Tours (Milton, DE): Hours, Address - Tripadvisor

tt-logo-full-colour

your guide to money and traveling:

MoneyandTravelingBookCoverGuide.png

  • How to budget for your vacation in regards to trip type, airfare costs, exchange rates and travel seasons
  • The local currencies in our destinations and how they compare to the $USD
  • Tipping customs in Europe
  • Money tips such as when to exchange your money and what credit cards are widely accepted.
  • & More!

Download the Guide

tenon tours delaware

17515 Nassau Commons Boulevard, Lewes, DE 19958

[email protected]

1.855.468.3666

ClickCease

Tenon Tours

Similar experiences.

tenon tours delaware

Tenon Tours (Milton, DE): Hours, Address - Tripadvisor

European Open 2024 Logo

30 - 02 Jun 2024

European Open

Green Eagle Golf Courses, Hamburg, Germany

GreenEagleGolfCourses-2155036668

DP World Tour Partners

1 BMW_Grey-Colour_RGB

an image, when javascript is unavailable

Carly Pearce Reveals Heart Condition, Says Upcoming Tour Dates Will ‘Look a Little Different’

By Chris Willman

Chris Willman

Senior Music Writer and Chief Music Critic

  • How Billy Joel’s Madison Square Garden Special Became Appointment Viewing — and Benefitted From an Accidental Early Cutoff: A Variety FYC Streaming Room Panel 21 hours ago
  • Vinyl Version of Beyonce’s ‘Cowboy Carter’ With the Five Missing Tracks Is Finally on Sale, at a Higher Price 24 hours ago
  • Carly Pearce Reveals Heart Condition, Says Upcoming Tour Dates Will ‘Look a Little Different’ 1 day ago

Carly Pearce

Country star Carly Pearce took to social media Thursday morning to reveal that she has been diagnosed with a heart condition, pericarditis, and that while she plans to fulfill the upcoming dates on a current tour, her performances will be toned down due to doctor’s orders.

Popular on Variety

The singer has a new album, “Hummingbird,” out June 7 on Big Machine, two days before she appears on the main stage at the CMA Festival in Nashville. Aside from some summer festival dates, Pearce isn’t currently scheduled to do a headline tour behind the new album until early 2025.

In a post titled “Health update,” Pearce told fans, “I have always been transparent and honest about every part of my life, so I feel like this deserves the same honesty. You guys know that I’ve been dealing with some health issues, and through that, I have developed something called pericarditis, which is a heart issue. And I’ve been working with doctors and talking to my cardiologist, and I still want to be out on the road.”

View this post on Instagram A post shared by c a r l y p e a r c e (@carlypearce)

Pericarditis is defined by the Mayo Clinic as “swelling and irritation of the thin, saclike tissue surrounding the heart.” The condition “often causes sharp chest pain” that may feel indistinguishable from a heart attack. Fluid buildup can lead to serious complications. The clinic says mild forms of the condition may go away on their own, while more serious or advanced forms will call for treatment with medication or, in rarer instances, surgery.

More From Our Brands

Bonnie mckee drops debut album ‘hot city,’ 11 years after it was scrapped, forget a nature walk. you can dig for dinosaur fossils at this luxe hotel in montana., paul skenes explodes on mlb scene with livvy dunne at his side, the best loofahs and body scrubbers, according to dermatologists, the view hosts celebrate donald trump’s guilty verdict: ‘i got so excited, i started leaking’ (watch), verify it's you, please log in.

Quantcast

  • My View My View
  • Following Following
  • Saved Saved

PGA Tour player Grayson Murray died by suicide, says family

  • Medium Text

The Masters

Sign up here.

Reporting by Trevor Stynes; Editing by Ken Ferris

Our Standards: The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles. New Tab , opens new tab

The 151st Open Championship

Former PGA Tour caddie John Wood has been named team manager of the U.S. Ryder Cup squad, a new role that will provide guidance with player selection, the PGA Ryder Cup Committee said on Wednesday.

LSEG Workspace

Sports Chevron

An 18-year-old Chechen man was arrested in the French town of Saint-Etienne this month, suspected of planning an attack in the name of Islamic State at the city's soccer stadium during this summer's Olympics, Interior Minister Gerald Darmanin said on Friday.

French Open

PGA TOUR winner Grayson Murray passes away at 30

PGA TOUR winner Grayson Murray passes away at 30

Change Text Size

Grayson Murray, who won his second PGA TOUR title at this year’s Sony Open in Hawaii, passed away Saturday.

"We were devastated to learn – and are heartbroken to share – that PGA TOUR player Grayson Murray passed away this morning. I am at a loss for words,” PGA TOUR Commissioner Jay Monahan said. “The PGA TOUR is a family, and when you lose a member of your family, you are never the same. We mourn Grayson and pray for comfort for his loved ones.

“I reached out to Grayson’s parents to offer our deepest condolences, and during that conversation, they asked that we continue with tournament play,” Commissioner Monahan continued. “They were adamant that Grayson would want us to do so. As difficult as it will be, we want to respect their wishes.”

Grief counselors were made available at the venues for this week’s PGA TOUR and Korn Ferry Tour events. Commissioner Monahan, who traveled from TOUR headquarters in Florida to the Charles Schwab Challenge in Fort Worth, Texas, said he was "devastated" by the loss.

Grayson's parents, Eric and Terry Murray, said in a statement Sunday that the cause of death was suicide .

"Was Grayson loved? The answer is yes," his parents wrote. "By us, his brother Cameron, his sister Erica, all of his extended family, by his friends, by his fellow players and – it seems – by many of you who are reading this. He was loved and he will be missed."

Murray, 30, was a standout golfer from his youth. He won three consecutive Callaway Junior World Championships (2006-08) and was the top-ranked golfer in his age group. He made his first cut on the Korn Ferry Tour at age 16, becoming the second-youngest player ever to do so. After stints at Wake Forest University, East Carolina University and Arizona State University, he got the break he needed in 2016 when he was given a sponsor exemption into the Korn Ferry Tour event near his hometown of Raleigh, North Carolina. He finished inside the top 10 at that event, the Rex Hospital Open, which qualified him for another start. When he posted another top 10 at the BMW Charity Pro-Am, his professional career took off. He concluded his season with a victory at the Nationwide Children’s Hospital Championship to finish second on the Korn Ferry Tour money list and earn full status on the PGA TOUR for the 2016-17 season. The win came a week before his 23rd birthday.

Murray wasted little time establishing himself on golf’s biggest stage as a rookie. He won the 2017 Barbasol Championship while still just 23 years old. His final-round 68 not only secured a one-shot victory, but also solidified a two-year exemption through the 2019 PGA TOUR season. He finished 66th in the FedExCup and earned nearly $1.5 million.

Grayson struggled for the next few seasons on the PGA TOUR. In 2023, he found his game again on the Korn Ferry Tour; he notched two victories – the Advent Health Championship in Kansas City and the Simmons Bank Open outside of Nashville – to finish fourth on that tour’s points list and earn a spot back onto the PGA TOUR for the following season.

Murray opened the 2024 season with a playoff victory at the Sony Open in Hawaii. He made a clutch up and down on the 72nd hole for a birdie to force a playoff. Then he sank a 40-foot birdie putt on the first extra hole to defeat Byeong Hun An and Keegan Bradley. He reached a career-high 46th in the Official World Golf Ranking after that victory.

IMAGES

  1. Tenon Tours (Lewes)

    tenon tours delaware

  2. Tenon Tours (Lewes)

    tenon tours delaware

  3. About Us

    tenon tours delaware

  4. Privacy Policy

    tenon tours delaware

  5. TENON TOURS

    tenon tours delaware

  6. TENON TOURS

    tenon tours delaware

VIDEO

  1. Using the Tenon Tours Mobile App

  2. Cutting and Fitting Log Tenon

  3. Tenon Group’s 29th Raising Day Live Stream

  4. Diamond State Ghost Investigators: Fort Delaware with Daryl Marston

  5. Round Tenon at lightening speed !

  6. THE DELAWARE BRIDGE IS FALLING DOWN THE WORLD IS ENDING PUNISHMENT IS COMING. APRIL 8 GREAT ECLIPSE

COMMENTS

  1. Tenon Tours

    A way to connect with the world and those around us. And with Tenon, you're connected to Europe's finest destinations and a passionate group of travel professionals, experts in the places we explore. Here, you're more than a seat on the bus or a view out the window. Every tour is different, carefully crafted with you—and your interests ...

  2. TENON TOURS

    Specialties: Tenon Tours specializes in creating personalized tours to the finest destinations in Europe, including the United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy, Iceland, France, Switzerland, Spain and Portugal. We proudly offer exclusive By-Your-Side Service℠, our personal concierge service that includes a 24/7 emergency traveler hotline and mobile app that conveniently stores all your travel ...

  3. Tenon Tours

    C$53.16. per adult. Sea Rocket Speed Boat & Dolphin Cruise in Ocean City, MD. 146. Adventure Tours. from. C$34.96. per adult. Whale Dolphin and Bird Watching Ecotour Cruise.

  4. Tenon Tours

    Delaware (DE) Milton. Places to visit in Milton. Tenon Tours. See all things to do. Tenon Tours. See all things to do. See all things to do. Tenon Tours #1 of 1 Tours & Activities in Milton. Cultural Tours Beer Tastings & Tours Food Tours Bus Tours Archaeology Tours. Open now. 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM.

  5. Tenon Tours (Milton, DE): Hours, Address

    Tenon Tours. #1 of 1 Tours & Activities in Milton. Cultural ToursBeer Tastings & ToursFood ToursBus ToursArchaeology Tours. Closed now. 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM. Write a review. About. Milton, Delaware. Contact.

  6. Tenon Tours

    Tenon Tours connects you to Europe's finest destinations with the help of a passionate group of travel professionals and experts. With us, you're more than a seat on the bus or a view out the window. ... Special thank you to Mike dewire in Delaware, Gracie, john and Kieran in Dublin -and Jane and Rosa on the 24 hour line!! Read more ...

  7. TENON TOURS

    Specialties: Tenon Tours specializes in creating personalized tours to the finest destinations in Europe, including the United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy, Iceland, France, Switzerland, Spain and Portugal. We proudly offer exclusive By-Your-Side Service℠, our personal concierge service that includes a 24/7 emergency traveler hotline and mobile app that conveniently stores all your travel ...

  8. Tenon Tours

    Milton, Delaware 1,460 followers ... Tenon Tours, a pioneer of personalized travel, invites you to explore the rich landscape of Europe through our tailor-made touring experiences. Founded on the ...

  9. Scheduled Tours

    Embark on an unforgettable journey with our small-group tour, "The Swiss Explorer," a meticulously crafted group adventure with Switzerland Travel Centre and Tenon Tours. This exploration will take you through Zurich, St. Gallen, St. Moritz, Lugano, Zermatt, Montreux, Grindelwald and Lucerne. Choose your preferred departure date for a 9-day ...

  10. Tenon Tours (Milton, DE): Hours, Address

    Delaware (DE) Milton. Milton Attractions. Tenon Tours. See all things to do. Tenon Tours. See all things to do. See all things to do. Tenon Tours #1 of 1 Tours & Activities in Milton. Cultural Tours Beer Tastings & Tours Food Tours Bus Tours Archaeology Tours.

  11. Tenon Tours, 16394 Samuel Paynter Blvd, Unit 203, Milton, DE

    Milton, DE 19968 Closed today. Hours. Mon 9:00 AM ... Personalized tours to Switzerland Personalized tours to Spain Personalized tours to Portugal Personalized tours to France Tenon covid policy Tenon Tours The Stag's Head Pub A fantastic Ireland trip! Cawdor Castle. Find Related Places. Travel Agents. Tourist Attractions. Reviews. 4.0 39 reviews.

  12. Why Travel with Tenon Tours: Download

    Tenon Tours offers custom vacation packages to Ireland, Scotland, England, Wales, Italy and Iceland. Why YOU SHOULD travel with Tenon Tours. Download our free digital guide to learn about our company, team and travel planning process. ... DE 19958. [email protected]. 1.855.468.3666

  13. Tenon Tours opens new headquarters in Lewes, taps UD students

    Alex Vuocolo March 21, 2018. Tenon Tours, a tour operator specializing in custom European vacations, has opened a new headquarters in Lewes, Delaware. Founded near Boston, the company has added 12 new jobs in Delaware over the last two years and plans to add five more in the next year. Tenon has worked with the University of Delaware's Hotel ...

  14. About Us

    Refer a friend or family member to Tenon Tours and receive exclusive rewards. As a bonus, they'll receive rewards, too! ... Sign up to get Tenon news, travel tips, inspiration, and special offers, straight to your inbox. ... Submit. 16394 Samuel Paynters Blvd., Unit 203 Milton, DE 19968. 1.855.468.3666 [email protected] Destinations; Ways to ...

  15. Tenon Tours Repeat Traveler Program

    Receive exclusive rewards when you become a repeat traveler of Tenon Tours! Choose from a gift card, travel credit or free hotel stay on your next trip. Receive exclusive rewards when you become a repeat traveler of Tenon Tours! ... 17515 Nassau Commons Boulevard, Lewes, DE 19958. [email protected]. 1.855.468.3666

  16. Tenon Tours (Milton, DE): Hours, Address

    Tenon Tours. #1 of 1 Tours & Activities in Milton. Cultural ToursBeer Tastings & ToursFood ToursBus ToursArchaeology Tours. Closed now. 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM. Write a review. About. Milton, United States. Contact.

  17. Money and Traveling Guide

    Please note that Tenon Tours is a green company! With respect to our environment, we do not have any printable brochures to send to you directly. Everything is offered online to help reduce printing & paper usage. You will also see animation and clickable links in our e-guides! ... 17515 Nassau Commons Boulevard, Lewes, DE 19958. travel ...

  18. THE 10 BEST Resorts near Tenon Tours, Milton

    Enter dates to see prices. 1,112 reviews. 101 Beach Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204-1303. 19.2 miles from Tenon Tours. #1 Best Value of 64Resorts near Tenon Tours. " Is the best hotel you could stay at well in Cape May. The hotel staff is very professional and friendly. They're willing to work out any accommodations you have.

  19. Tenon Tours (Milton, DE): Hours, Address

    Tenon Tours. #1 of 1 Tours & Activities in Milton. Cultural ToursBeer Tastings & ToursFood ToursBus ToursArchaeology Tours. Open now. 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM. Write a review. About. Milton, United States. Contact.

  20. Want a Tesla Factory Tour? Vote for Elon Musk's $56 Billion Pay Package

    Photos: Getty Images. Elon Musk is offering tours of Tesla's factory next month to 15 shareholders who vote on his $56 billion pay package, the latest effort by the electric vehicle maker to rally ...

  21. European Vacation Package Destinations

    We have carefully crafted and created thousands of personalized itineraries around Europe. Traveling connects us with the world and those around us. And our passion is to connect you to new experiences in new places. We don't go everywhere and that's ok. Because when it comes to our featured destinations in Europe, we know them better than ...

  22. Ellen DeGeneres shares dates for final stand-up comedy tour

    May 29 (UPI) -- Ellen DeGeneres will launch her final stand-up comedy tour in June. The comedian and former talk show host, 66, announced dates for the tour, officially named Ellen's Last Stand ...

  23. Leaderboard

    Leaderboard - European Open 2024 - DP World Tour. 30 - 02 Jun 2024. European Open. Green Eagle Golf Courses, Hamburg, Germany. Odds. Player Locator. Entry List. Jannik De Bruyn tamed one of the toughest tests on the DP World Tour as he carded a stunning 64 to open up a four-shot lead after the first day of the European Open.,

  24. Five things to know about Jesper de Jong

    May 29, 2024. ATP Tour/Getty Images. Jesper de Jong has climbed as high as No. 135 in the PIF ATP Rankings. By ATP Staff. Jesper de Jong will try to earn the biggest win of his career on Wednesday afternoon when he faces third seed Carlos Alcaraz in the second round at Roland Garros. The Dutchman is trying to reach the third round at a tour ...

  25. Carly Pearce Reveals Heart Condition, Says Upcoming Tour Dates Will

    Country star Carly Pearce took to social media Thursday morning to reveal that she has been diagnosed with a heart condition, pericarditis, and that while she plans to fulfill the upcoming dates ...

  26. Ireland & Northern Ireland Tours

    Talk to a destination specialist and craft the perfect tour of Ireland. Receive our exclusive By-Your-Side Service. ... first destination, it stole our hearts and it shows. Our passion for everything Irish shines through, making an Ireland tour with Tenon truly the trip of a lifetime. ... 16394 Samuel Paynters Blvd., Unit 203 Milton, DE 19968 ...

  27. PGA Tour golfer Grayson Murray dead at 30

    PGA Tour player Grayson Murray dead at age 30. 01:30. See More Videos. CNN —. PGA Tour golfer Grayson Murray has died, one day after withdrawing from the Charles Schwab Challenge in Fort Worth ...

  28. PGA Tour player Grayson Murray died by suicide, says family

    May 26, 20242:26 PM PDTUpdated 20 hours ago. May 26 (Reuters) - Twice PGA Tour winner Grayson Murray's death on Saturday at the age of 30 was by suicide, his parents said on Sunday. American ...

  29. Our Team

    From a college student trying to earn a free trip to Cancun for Spring Break to a 20+ year career in travel, Bryan loves every minute of the travel business. His passion for Ireland and a new vision for travel opportunities led him to create amazing travel experiences, launching Tenon Tours in 2007.

  30. PGA TOUR winner Grayson Murray passes away at 30

    Murray, 30, was a standout golfer from his youth. He won three consecutive Callaway Junior World Championships (2006-08) and was the top-ranked golfer in his age group.